Personal

Greetings and Salutations

Fuck, its been forever since I’ve had a blog. Or a functioning one anyway; I don’t particularly count my tumblr as a ‘blog’ so much as a sprawling unorganized mess of shit I like. I think I was seventeen the last time I had anything close to this and it mostly consisted of me posting about how random I was. Anyway.

I’m not too certain what this blog will be just yet. Probably a hot mess, but hopefully an organized hot mess. I know I’ll post writing snippets and personal posts and potentially some book reviews, I guess we’ll see.

Hang in there, munchkins.

Sara

Leave a Reply

